This vendor list is provided to you so
that you may plan the wedding of your dreams!
Our staff has hand selected
the best vendors for your use.

Transportation

Amelia Island Trolley 
904-753-4486 | aitrolleys@gmail.com
www.ameliaislandtrolleys.com
One 40 Passenger & Three 30 Passenger Trolleys

Amelia River Cruise
Dena Doehler  
(904) 206-9733 | dena@ameliarivercruises.com
www.ameliarivercruises.com
One 50 Passenger & One 100 Passenger

Dana’s Limousine Service
(904) 321-0031 | www.danaslimo.com

Amelia Island Luxury Transportation
Doug Oliver
904-371-4424 | ailt@outlook.com
www.ameliaislandluxurytransportation.com

Amelia Airport Shuttle & Transportation
904-753-6480 | www.ameliaislandtransportation.com
2-14 Passenger Vans & 6-6 Passenger Caravans

Amelia Transport Group
Justin Carroll
904-261-6487 | 904-838-9686
info@ameliatransportationgroup.com

www.ameliatransportationgroup.com

Montego Transporation
912-279-0177 | phil@montegolimo.com
www.montegotlimo.com


Martin's Vintage Rides
912-279-0177 | eagleridgeranch1@gmail.com www.martinsweddingtransportation.com

 

Valet Services

Elite Valet
Ryan Stephens (904) 753-6033
EliteValetLLC@gmail.com

 

Accommodations

Hampton Inn & Suites-Amelia Island
19 South Second St., Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
(904) 491-4911 | www.hamptoninnandsuitesameliaisland.com
Celeste Christian, (904) 557-2120

Omni Amelia Island Plantation
39 Beach Lagoon, Amelia Island, FL 32034
(904) 261-6161
www.omnihotels.com/FindAHotel/AmeliaIsland.aspx

Residence Inn Amelia Island
2301 Sadler Road, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
(904) 277-2440 | www.residenceinnameliaisland.com
ameliainfo@residenceinnamelia.com

Dottie Richards, Director of Sales

Ritz-Carlton, Amelia Island Resort
4750 Amelia Island Parkway, Amelia Island, FL 32034
(904) 277-1100 | www.ritzcarlton.com/en/Properties/AmeliaIsland/

Seaside Amelia Inn
904-206-5300 | Lauren@seasideameliainn.com
2900 Atlantic Avenue, Amelia Island, FL 32034

 

Entertainment AGENCIES

Music by Pegge
Pegge Ealum | (904)-705-8248
pegge@musicbypegge.com

Resort Talent/Mark Deaton
Mark Deaton
(904) 277-2772 | mark@resorttalent.com
www.ResortTalent.com

 

Ceremony Music

Wehner Weddings (Strings)
Kyle Wehner
(904) 718-4045 | www.wehnerweddings.com

Terry Thrift, Guitarist
Popular Music, Classical & Jazz
(904) 704-2011 | t_thrift@bellsouth.net
www.gigmasters.com/guitar/terrythrift

Richard Stratton
Classical, Jazz & Classic Rock
Guitarist, Vocalist or Full Band/Palmetto Cats
(904) 321-2239 | rstratton@bellsouth.net
www.myeventmusic.com

 

BANDS

Bay Kings Band
904-629-6219 | www.Baykingsband.com

Billy Buchanan
615-767-6199 | booking@billybuchanan.org
www.billybuchanan.org

Blues Factor
904-349-8307 | www.thebluesfactorband.com

Bread & Butter
904-994-3217 | breadandbutterbooking@gmail.com
www.breadandbutterband.com

Chillula Dance Band
Chase
(904) 315-4505 | 
Chillulaband@gmail.com
www.chillula.com

Last to Leave
904-502-2225 | Todd Shapiro

Palmetto Cats
904-321-2239 | rstratton@bellsouth.net
www.myeventmusic.com

Who Rescued Who
904-626-5091 | www.wrwmusic.com
WRWbooking@gmail.com

 

DJs 

Footloose Entertainment
Jason Garcia, Entertainment Specialist
(904) 854-8014 | 
info@footlooseentertainment.com
www.footlooseentertainment.com

MC J WIZ Production
James B. Strutchen Jr.
904-318-8942 | strutchjr1@bellsouth.net

Pinnacle Light and Sound LLC
Stuart Howe
843-973-0010 | 
stuart@trustpinnacle.com
www.trustpinnacle.com

Will Deaton
904-277-2772 | djwilldeaton@gmail.com

White Tie Events
Chadwick Sorenson
904-524-5825 | info@whitetieevents.com

www.whitetieevents.com

 

Officiants

Anne Eastwick
904-629-8010 | ann.eastwick@gmail.com

First Coast Ceremonies
Bob Hovey
904-568-4021
www.firstcoastceremonies.com

Jim Tippins, Chaplain
904-415-1190
jimtipp2@aol.com jim.tipp3@gmail.com

Sara Michaels
904-562-6563 | sara@saramonies.com
www.saramonies.com

 

TRAVEL AGENCIES

Wallace Pierson Travel
904-347-8746 | www.wallacepierson.com

Salon Services

CorMier Hair Studio
Heidi Comier, Owner/Stylist
904-277-2767

www.cormierhairstudio.com

Emma Collins Beauty
912-245-4842 | emma@emmacollinsbeauty.com
www.emmacollinsbeauty.com

Paulina Perez Professional Hair & Makeup Artist
904-735-7499 | 904-800-2378
paulina@paulinaperez.com

www.paulinaperez.com

New York Nails Amelia Island
1233 Amelia Island Plaza, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034  
(904) 321-1519

Janet Lynn Salon & Spa
904-261-2493 | ajanetlynnesalon@bellsouth.net
http://www.ajanetlynnesalon.com/

Jill Stonier - Professional Makeup Artist
904-599-2722 | www.jillstonier.com

Serendipity
904-321-3454

 

Florists

Dottie B Florist
Ken
904-261-3011
www.dottiebflorist.com 

A Happily Ever Floral
904-874-6553 | www.ahappilyeverafterfloral.com

Liz Stewart Flowers
904-246-0016 | liz@lizflowers.com
www.lizflowers.com

Let Destiny Design
(904) 624-0190
http://www.letdestinydesign.com

Shea Hopely Flowers, Inc.
(904) 334-4048
http://www.sheahopelyflowers.com 

Emily Burton Designs
(706)-614-8627
emily@emilyburtondesigns.com
www.emilyburtondesigns.com

Rose of Sharon
904-737-8655 | http://roseofsharon.net

Island Flower & Garden
904-491-5056 | Amber

Anything with Plants

904-224-1905 | Sandra
www.anythingwithplants.com

 

Photographers

Britney Kay Photography
904-994-1726 | britney@britneykayphotography.com
http://britneykayphotography.com

Brooke Images
904-704-5721 | 904-710-6555
info@brookeimages.com
www.brookeimages.com

Dana Goodson Photography
904-635-2276
dana@danagoodsonphotography.com

http://www.danagoodsonphotography.com

Jess Henderson Photography
678-367-7197 | hello@jess-henderson.com
http://www.jess-henderson.com

Jenn Guthrie Photography
904-710-5969 jennguthrie.photographer@yahoo.com
www.jennguthriephotography.com

Jenn Hopkins Photography
jennhopkinsphoto@yahoo.com
www.jennhopkinsphotography.com

Jennifer Mosley
(904) 891-8164
jennifer@jmosleyweddings.com
www.jmosleyphoto.com 

Liz Golden, J'Adore Studios 
904-671-3852 | info@jadorestudios.com

Pam Bell 
904-277-9681

www.pambellphotography.com 

Sarahdipity Photos
904-277-9681 | sarahdipityphotos@gmail.com

www.sarahdipityphotos.com

Sara Purdy Photography
386-569-7256 sarapurdyphotography@gmail.com
www.photographybysarapurdy.com

Stout Photography
916-549-6634 | www.stoutphoto.com

Tonya Beaver (904) 382-6354
www.TonyaBeaverPhotography.com

 

videographers

Brittany Brock
(904) 583-1120 | brittanybrockphotography@gmail.com
http://www.brittanybrockblog.com/

Collab Creation
Kevin
904-234-5796 | info@collab-creation.com
www.collab-creation.com

Take One Productions
Doug
904-994-0652 | info@takeonejax.com

 

photo booths

Click Simple – Event Photo Entertainment
Hadi Joyce
904-321-7197
 | hjoyce@clicksimple.com
2827 Tidewater St., Fernandina Beach, FL32034
www.click-simple.com

Instant Photocube
Steve
904-576-5855 | steve@instantphotocube.com
www.instantphotocube.com

 

Bakeries

Bliss Cupcakery & More
904-849-7229
www.BlissCupcakery.net

CamiCakes
904-998-4611 | www.camicakes.com

Pie Heaven
904-524-7274 | www.pieheavencafe.com

Publix Bakery, Fernandina Beach, FL  
904-277-4911 (Island) | 904-261-2400 (Yulee)
www.publix.com

4 Specialty Cakes
904-564-2711
www.4rspecialtycakes.com

Sweet! By Holly
904-564-2711
www.sweetbyholly.com


Chair | Tent | Linen Rentals

Luxe Party Rentals
Phillip Schnorr
904-576 4098 | 
info@luxepartyrentals.com
www.luxepartyrentals.com

 

event design | wedding coordination

Toast of the Coast
Nicki Korman, Event Designer
678-459-4931 | www.toast-events.com
nicki@toast-events.com


Dairing Events
Adair Currie, Owner, Event Designer
(904) 347-8746 | www.DairingEvents.com

 

Hand Addressing

Destiny Uzzolino
904-624-0190 | www.destinydeberry.com/

 

Alterations & Preservations

Jan Wolpert Dress Alterations
561-222-5544 | janetwolpert@gmail.com

Lea Bowman Alterations & Dry Cleaning
904-247-1391